Menu For March Week 1

This week I’m changing things up a bit, each week I’ll share 3 posts, a menu post with breakfast, snack/lunch, dinner, dessert and drink idea, an ingredient post (i.e. spinach, ginger, peanuts) with recipe ideas for that ingredient, and a crafty post.  Of course I would love to share more Feature Friday blog posts with individuals with creative passions, so if you or someone you know would want to be featured, let me know (you can message me through my website (p.s., I’m working on a new one to be released soon, and an update to the look of the blog as well) or comment on this post)!

 

Breakfast: whole grain pancakes

Lunch: French-style country bread

Dinner: Pumpkin ravioli

Dessert: Black Forrest cake

Drink: Irish coffee

Leave a Reply

