Introducing…Feature Friday!

Today I’m excited to introduce you to an idea I’ve been playing around with for a while.  Feature Friday.  I’ll be explaining what it is and how to get involved, and I look forward to your comments and suggestions!

Who: Creative people.

What: Each Friday I will feature a different creative individual or business.  I will share a little about who they are, what they do and include a link to some of their work.

When: Fridays.

Where: Here on my blog (and therefore mentioned on Twitter and in my newsletters).

Why: Because I know there are lots of great creative and inspirational individuals doing really great things, and I want to share them with you, my friends!  I never will ask you to buy from them (you can if you want to), I just want to help them get their message and creativity out into the world.

How: I will either find creative individuals that I would like to share, or you can suggest someone, or yourself, to me!  You can email me at grow.with.laura@gmail.com or message me @growwithlaura on Twitter with your ideas.

So there we go! Feature Friday begins next week featuring an individual who works with stained glass.  Share your comments, thoughts and suggestions below!

11 thoughts on “Introducing…Feature Friday!

  1. Hi Laura, I’ve just found you via Twitter. I’d be honoured to be featured on your blog, Your Feature Friday sounds a lot like my (intermittent) #FollowFriday on my blog, though mine’s a range of disciplines rather than purely creative. There are some great individuals and businesses out there, and I love helping people reach a wider audience too.
    Best wishes to you,
    Jackie

Leave a Reply

