Shared Inspiration

One great way to be creative is to be inspired from others wisdom and creations.  Enjoy the quotes and see what paths they take you on in your creative journey.

“Limitations live only in our minds.  But if we use our imaginations, our possibilities become limitless.”

~Jamie Paolinetti

Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.”

~Louisa May Alcott

“I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it’s a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope. Which is what I do, and that enables you to laugh at life’s realities.”

~Dr. Seuss

“The great successful men of the world have used their imaginations… they think ahead and create their mental picture, and the go to work materializing that picture in all its details, filling in here, adding a little there, altering this a bit and that a bit, but steadily building — steadily building.”

~Robert Collier

“It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you see.”

~Henry David Thoreau

“The problems of the world cannot possibly be solved by skeptics or cynics whose horizons are limited by the obvious realities. We need men who can dream of things that never were.”

~John F. Kennedy

“I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”

~Albert Einstein

“I am imagination. I can see what the eyes cannot see. I can hear what the ears cannot hear. I can feel what the heart cannot feel.”

~Peter Nivio Zarlenga

Leave a Reply

